Build Your Beach Box Workshop

Absolutely Outer Banks, Build Your Beach Box Workshop
Event Description: 

Customize your own shadow box with us every Tuesday! 8" X 10" White Shadow Box. Vinyl phrases are white, bring your own 8x10" picture to use if you'd like! Pick your favorite background paper, vinyl phrase, glass, shells, sand, and more All materials are included. We may even share a beverage with you!

Prepayment is required to hold a spot. Class begins at 6 pm Tuesday and lasts approximately 1-2 hours. If you have trouble registering, feel free to call 252-455-4640, or stop in and we'll take payment for you 

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Absolutely Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Absolutely Outer Banks

MP 4.5 (Next to Trio)
3708 N. Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk
(252) 255-1606
Website