Monday Sea Glass Wire Wrapping Workshop

Absolutely Outer Banks, Monday Sea Glass Wire Wrapping Workshop
Event Description: 

Learn the basics of wire wrapping...tools, techniques, and more! Select your favorite piece of sea glass, a charm, and a sterling chain. Take home a complete Necklace.

Pre-Registration Required. The class lasts about 1.5 hours. If you have trouble registering, feel free to call 252-455-4640 or stop by the shop.

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Absolutely Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Absolutely Outer Banks

MP 4.5 (Next to Trio)
3708 N. Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk
(252) 255-1606
Website