Free Preschool Young Naturalist Program

Alligator River National Wildlife Refuge, Free Preschool Young Naturalist Program
Event Description: 

Bring your preschoolers out to the Alligator River National Wildlife Refuge for a weekly program that exposes them to the wonder and fun of their surrounding ecosystem. Each program includes a reading about wildlife or different environments and an accompanying activity follows the book, including checking out the refuge's Nature Trail. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00 am to 11:00 amShow all dates
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Alligator River National Wildlife Refuge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)