4 Day Youth Summer Art Camp

AR Workshop Kill Devil Hills, 4 Day Youth Summer Art Camp
Event Description: 

Join us at AR Workshop for creative and crafty Summer ARt Camps! Each 4-day camp is $210 per registrant and runs from Monday-Thursday. Our camps are designed for girls and boys, ages 7-14. Kids will create 4 DIY youth projects and a DIY camp t-shirt over the course of the camp! Participants will be able to customize and choose their project designs and paint colors from our decor line of paints! We also offer an optional Friday half-day camp, check our calendar to register! 

6/27 - 6/30 is a morning camp that will include the following projects:

Project 1: Paint and String Art
Project 2: Chunky Knit Yarn Wreath
Project 3: Mini Plank Tray
Project 4: Canvas Wall Hanging

7/11 - 7/14 is a morning camp that will include the following projects:

Project 1: Abstract Photo Frame
Project 2: Rock Cactus Pot
Project 3: Mini Plank Tray
Project 4: Canvas Pillow 

7/25 - 7/28 is a morning camp that will include the following projects:

Project 1: 18x18 Swap ARt Framed Background
Project 2: 10x10 Swap ARt Plank
Project 3: 10x10 Swap ARt Plank
Project 4: Canvas Pillow

8/1 - 8/4 is an afternoon camp that will include the following projects:

Project 1: 12" Round Lazy Susan
Project 2: 3D Paper & Wood ARt
Project 3: Canvas Pillow
Project 4: Paint & String ARt

8/8 - 8/11 is a morning camp that will include the following projects:

Project 1: Canvas Wall Hanging
Project 2: 12x16 Plank Sign
Project 3: 12x16 Paint and String Art
Project 4: 12x16 Photo Frame

8/15 - 8/18 is a morning camp that will include the following projects:

Project 1: Canvas Pillow
Project 2: Canvas Wall Hanging
Project 3: 12x16 Plank Sign
Project 4: 12x16 Game Board

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 1:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 9:30 am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 9:30 am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:30 am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 9:30 am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 1:30 pm

Where is the event?

AR Workshop Kill Devil Hills (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

AR Workshop Kill Devil Hills

3105 N Croatan Hwy
Unit 22-23
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 656-6694
Website