Greg Shelton & Company

Argyle's Restaurant, Greg Shelton & Company
Event Description: 

It's Open Mic Night! Join us for live music by Greg Shelton and other talented artists — and maybe come prepared to perform yourself! Grab a martini and enjoy a mix of rock, Caribbean and country.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Argyle's Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Argyle's Restaurant

4716 N. Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-7325
Website