Argyle's Restaurant

Share: 

Greg Shelton & Company

Argyle's Restaurant, Greg Shelton & Company
Event Description: 

Join us for live music by Greg Shelton and Company. Grab a martini and enjoy a mix of rock, Caribbean and country.

When is the event?: 
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Show all dates
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Argyle's Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Argyle's Restaurant

4716 N. Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-7325
Website