Argyle's Restaurant

Share: 

Live Music at Argyle's

Argyle's Restaurant, Live Music at Argyle's
Event Description: 

Join us for live music, plus great food and drink specials!

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Show all dates
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Argyle's Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Argyle's Restaurant

4716 N. Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-7325
Website