Magic Show With Stanley the Magician

Beachside Bistro, Magic Show with Stanley the Magician
Event Description: 

Come be a part of The Amazing Stanley Comedy Magic Show at 7:00 PM on Monday nights at the Sea Ranch Resort.  The show is free for kids and only $5 for adults (redeemable for food at the Beachside Bistro on-site restaurant and bar ).  The full 45-minute show features magic, comedy, mystery and fun for all ages.  Everyone, including the adults, will be impressed by the magic, and they’ll also enjoy the light-hearted comedy that Stanley weaves into his presentations. 

(During the show, children under 12 MUST be accompanied by an adult.) 

Dates and Times: Stanley the Magician appears (and disappears) on Monday nights (June 18 through August 27).  NO SHOW JULY 3OTH.

The magic show will start promptly at 7:00 p.m. and run for 45 minutes.  There will be wonderful photo opportunities during and after the show so PLEASE bring your cameras!

Price: 
Children: free | Adults: $5
Age limit: 
Fun for the whole family!
When is the event?: 
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pmShow all dates
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Where is the event?

Beachside Bistro (See address and directions on the rightbelow)