Happy Hour

Beachside Bistro, Happy Hour
Event Description: 

Happy Hour at the Beach - Every Friday & Saturday from 4 - 6 PM!

When is the event?: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Beachside Bistro (See address and directions on the rightbelow)