Outer Banks Brewing Station

Share: 

DJ Ninja 90's Night

Outer Banks Brewing Station, DJ Ninja 90’s Night
Event Description: 

All your favorite dance tunes with the best sound and lights on the Beach. Come get down with the Outer Banks. Enjoy some of the best brews on the beach, made in house, with the best bartenders on the beach too!

Age limit: 
21+
When is the event?: 
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website