Outer Banks Brewing Station

Share: 

DJ Ninja 90's Night

Outer Banks Brewing Station, DJ Ninja 90’s Night
Event Description: 

All your favorite dance tunes with the best sound and lights on the Beach. Come get down with the Outer Banks. Enjoy some of the best brews on the beach, made in house, with the best bartenders on the beach too!

When is the event?: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:30 pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station
(252) 449-2739
600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
Click here for more information and events from Outer Banks Brewing Station

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website