Backyard Music: Stephen Brown Band

Outer Banks Brewing Station, Backyard Music: Stephen Brown Band
Event Description: 

Join us out back for live music with the Stephen Brown Band, featuring Stephen Brown and Joey Lafontaine.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website