Coastal Provisions

Share: 

Hannah Buckley

Coastal Provisions, Hannah Buckley
Event Description: 

Singer/songwriter Hannah Buckley returns to bring her beautiful music to enjoy during dinner. Reservations suggested, as Hannah always brings in a crowd!

Dinner reservations suggested. 252-480-0023, or book on Open Table, TripAdvisor, or Yelp.

When is the event?: 
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00 pm
Show all dates
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 6:00 pm to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Coastal Provisions
(252) 480-0023
1 Ocean Blvd.
Southern Shores
Click here for more information and events from Coastal Provisions

Coastal Provisions

1 Ocean Blvd.
Southern Shores
(252) 480-0023