Yoga

Cotton Gin, Yoga
Event Description: 

We are starting yoga on Saturday mornings on the North Lawn of The Cotton Gin (Jarvisburg). Weekly yoga will continue through the summer to conclude on Saturday September 4th.

Please arrive early, and suggested donation is $10/session. Class size is limited, so RSVP to Stacie at 202-3311 today to get your spot.  We would love if you were able to join us.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Cotton Gin (See address and directions on the rightbelow)