Winterlights Presented by Southern Bank

Elizabethan Gardens, WinterLights Presented by Southern Bank
Event Description: 

WinterLights is presented by Southern Bank and sponsored by The Outer Banks Visitors Bureau. The radiant glow of the gardens, traditional holiday décor and fantastical displays are a true spectacle to behold. Festive trees grace the Gatehouse and Reception Hall and a crackling open-air fire warms the Great Lawn. Seasonal gift shop and plant sales coincide.

Last tickets sold at 8:15 pm. This event is weather-dependent. Call ahead 252-473-3234. Closed Dec 24, 25, 31, Jan 1.

Price: 
Adults $11, Youth (ages 6-17) $9, Child (5 and under) $6. Extended passes available.
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Elizabethan Gardens (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Elizabethan Gardens

1411 National Park Drive
Roanoke Island
(252) 473-3234
Website