Barryoke Karaoke

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke
Event Description: 

Come enjoy the fun at Gaffer's with Barryoke Karaoke Entertainment, hosted by Barry Wells, on Ocraoke Island's BIG STAGE!!!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island

1050 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-3456
Website