Dance Party With DJ Marshall B

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Dance Party with DJ Marshall B
Event Description: 

Every Thursday night of the Summer Season, come dance to DJ Marshall B!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island

1050 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-3456
Website