Hatteras Island Poker League - Texas Hold ‘Em Poker

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Hatteras Island Poker League - Texas Hold ‘Em Poker
Event Description: 

Join us for Texas Hold ‘Em Tournament Style Poker! Visa Gift Card valued at $50-100 for 1st place and restaurant gift certificate for 2nd place.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island

1050 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-3456
Website