Hatteras Island Poker League - Texas Hold ‘Em Poker

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Hatteras Island Poker League - Texas Hold ‘Em Poker
Event Description: 

*NOTE: Due to island-wide damage from Hurricane Dorian, all Gaffer's events are on hold until further notice*

Join us for Texas Hold ‘Em Tournament Style Poker! Visa Gift Card valued at $50-100 for 1st place and restaurant gift certificate for 2nd place.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island

1050 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-3456
Website