Kids Night

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Kids Night
Event Description: 

Join us for Kids Night, every Wednesday from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m. and receive one free kids meal with an adult entree! 

Children must be under 10 and drink is not included.

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island

1050 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-3456