Backyard Bootcamp With 3.13 Coaching

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint, Backyard Bootcamp with 3.13 Coaching
Event Description: 

Join Us at Backyard Bootcamp!

$20 (cash) suggested donation gets you class and a beer (Saturdays Only)

No equipment necessary, just bring your mat and some water. 

A portion of all proceeds to benefit local charities (changes monthly)

Summer Backyard Bootcamp Schedule:
Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7am
Saturdays at 9:30am
 

Register online or just show up and get your sweat on!

The Ugly Legal Stuff: as with all physical activity, there is always the possibility of injury. User assumes all risk and liability associated with participating in Backyard Bootcamp fitness classes, and waive the right to sue 3.13 Coaching or Jack Browns KDH should injury occur.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint

800 S. Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-3328
Website