Folkjet

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint, Folkjet
Event Description: 

Folkjet is the musical project of songwriter/producer Craig Honeycutt, who was the lead vocalist and guitarist for alternative rock band Everything, best known for their hit “Hooch” in 1998.

“At the end of the day I am motivated by great songs played well,” said Craig Honeycutt. “I focus on acoustic music but have been heavily influenced by the rhythms of underground dance music. I love a good gathering and I love music that has movement. The residencies are intended to be a place where people know they can come be themselves and share music with me in a cool environment. This is my first time really stepping into a musical project that I believe in  a long time.”

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint

800 S. Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-3328
Website