Rory Kelleher

J.J. Brewbaker's, Rory Kelleher
Event Description: 

With his vast catalogue of songs, we guarantee Rory Kelleher will play something you know! Show up and get down! Or kick back. Or whatever, you know? It's Saturday.

When is the event?: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

J.J. Brewbaker's (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

J.J. Brewbaker's

5002 S. Croatan Hwy
Nags Head
(252) 255-3346
Website