Kate McNally

Ocracoke Bar & Grille, Kate McNally
Event Description: 

Kate McNally is an acoustic musician living and performing on Ocracoke Island. Wind down at the O'Bar (as the locals call it) while enjoying her music.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ocracoke Bar & Grille
621 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke

Ocracoke Bar & Grille

621 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-6227
Website