Kelly's Outer Banks Restaurant & Tavern

Share: 

Karaoke

Kelly's Outer Banks Restaurant & Tavern, Karaoke
Event Description: 

Join us for great food, cold drinks and a fun night of Karaoke at Kelly's!

When is the event?: 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 1:00 am
Show all dates
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00 am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00 am

Where is the event?

Kelly's Outer Banks Restaurant & Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Kelly's Outer Banks Restaurant & Tavern

2316 S. Croatan Highway, The Bypass, MP 10.5
Nags Head
(252) 441-4116
Website