Sunset Festival

Kitty Hawk Kites, Sunset Festival
Event Description: 

Join us for the FREE Sunset Festival at Jockey’s Ridge Crossing and enjoy some great activities and fun while you shop at some of the best stores on the beach.

The Sunset Festival happens Monday through Friday nights. Each week, you can enjoy:

Mermaid Mondays 7-9 p.m.
Tuesday Tunes 7-10 p.m.
Windy Wednesday Kite Making 7-9 p.m.
Twist and Shout Thursdays 7-10 p.m.
Family Fun Fridays 7-9 p.m.

Price: 
FREE
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Jockey's Ridge Crossing
3933 S Croatan Hwy
Nags Head