Bad Movie Bingo Night

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Bad Movie Bingo Night
Event Description: 

Really, really bad movies...but really great beer! Join us Thursday evening for Bad Movie Bingo!

More details to come.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
21 and older
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe

208 Queen Elizabeth St.
Manteo
(252) 473-6666
Website