Dr. Tom

Mulligan's Grille, Dr. Tom
Event Description: 

Dr. Tom is live at Mulligan's on Friday nights, playing smooth acoustic rock to accompany your dinner. Come dine in with us and listen to some awesome tunes. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mulligan's Grille (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Mulligan's Grille

4005 S Croatan Hwy
Nags Head
(252) 480-2000
Website