Dr. Tom

Mulligan's Grille, Dr. Tom
Event Description: 

Dr. Tom is live at Mulligan's on Friday nights, playing smooth acoustic rock to accompany your dinner. Come dine in with us and listen to some awesome tunes. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mulligan's Grille (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Mulligan's Grille

4005 S Croatan Hwy
Nags Head
(252) 480-2000
Website