Edgar Scrubbs & Co.

Mulligan's Grille, Edgar Scrubbs & Co.
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music from the infamous Edgar Scrubbs & Co. on the tiki deck overlooking the ocean and the historic cottage row.

When is the event?: 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mulligan's Grille (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Mulligan's Grille

4005 South Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 480-2000
Website