Jeremy Russell

Mulligan's Grille, Jeremy Russell
Event Description: 

Join us as Jeremy Russell performs live on the Tiki Deck at Mulligan's Grille! He plays anything from Classic Rock and Motown to Reggae and Country, so you are sure to hear something you'll love.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mulligan's Grille (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Mulligan's Grille

4005 South Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 480-2000
Website