Mulligan's Grille

Share: 

Joe Bo

Mulligan's Grille, Joe Bo
Event Description: 

Come out to Mulligan's and enjoy live music by Joe Bo! And it's Saturday Steak Out night, featuring a different cut each week plus $5 martinis.

When is the event?: 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mulligan's Grille (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Mulligan's Grille

4005 South Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 480-2000
Website