New York Pizza Pub

Share: 

Dinner & Jazz

New York Pizza Pub, Dinner & Jazz
Event Description: 

Wayne James will play jazz music during dinner on Sunday nights.

When is the event?: 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Show all dates
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

New York Pizza Pub
(252) 441-2660
2217 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
Click here for more information and events from New York Pizza Pub

New York Pizza Pub

2217 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 441-2660
Website