Dinner & Jazz

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
Event Description: 

Enjoy dinner with the musical talents of Wayne James!

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

2217 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 441-2660
Website