Dinner & Jazz

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
Event Description: 

Enjoy dinner with the musical talents of Wayne James!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

2217 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 441-2660
Website