Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co.

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
Event Description: 

New York Pizza Pub proudly presents Jam Night! Every Monday starting on May 27 until September 2 at 9 p.m., come out and show everyone your talent! Bring your guitar or your instrument of choice and JAM out with Jonny Waters! Great opportunity to show off your talent and find local music mentors! Looking forward to seeing (and hearing) everyone's talent!

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

2217 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 441-2660
Website