Mug Night

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
Event Description: 

Mug Night is back! Join us on Thursdays at New York Pizza Pub for drink specials and pizza until 2 a.m.!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

2217 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 441-2660
Website