Molasses Creek in Concert

Ocracoke Alive, Molasses Creek in Concert
Event Description: 

For 25 years, Molasses Creek's high-energy performances and heartfelt songwriting has brought the love of their coastal home to the stage. The band's elegant harmonies and arrangements, stellar songwriting, blazing instrumentals, and quirky sense of humor have won loyal followers throughout the United States and around the world.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
Adults $15, Kids (12 & Under) $7
Age limit: 
All Ages
When is the event?: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Deepwater Theater And Music Hall
82 School Road
Ocracoke

Ocracoke Alive

82 School Road
Ocracoke Alive’s Deepwater Theater and Music Hall is the island headquarters for Ocracoke Alive
Ocracoke
(252) 921-0260
Website