Molasses Creek in Concert

Ocracoke Alive, Molasses Creek in Concert
Event Description: 

For 25 years, Molasses Creek's high-energy performances and heartfelt songwriting has brought the love of their coastal home to the stage. The band's elegant harmonies and arrangements, stellar songwriting, blazing instrumentals, and quirky sense of humor have won loyal followers throughout the United States and around the world.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
Adults $15, Kids (12 & Under) $7
Age limit: 
All Ages
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Deepwater Theater And Music Hall
82 School Road
Ocracoke

Ocracoke Alive

82 School Road
Ocracoke Alive’s Deepwater Theater and Music Hall is the island headquarters for Ocracoke Alive
Ocracoke
(252) 921-0260
Website