Gypsea Souls - Live Music at Mimi's Tiki Hut

OBX Events, Gypsea Souls - Live Music at Mimi's Tiki Hut
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music on the docks at Mimi's Tiki Hut all summer long! Weather permitting, join us every Thursday - Sunday from 5 PM - 8 PM for an evening of great live music. Mimi's Tiki Hut is serving the same delicious menu that we offer at Blue Water Grill & Raw Bar. Stay for drinks, dinner....or just to enjoy the music! 

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

OBX Events (See address and directions on the rightbelow)