Swell Girls Paint and Mixed Media Class

OBX Events, Swell Girls Paint and Mixed Media Class
Event Description: 

This design combines some painting skills and mixed media elements. Design allows for customization. All materials and instruction included. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

OBX Events (See address and directions on the rightbelow)