Ladies Night

Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue, Ladies Night
Event Description: 

Fridays are for the girls. Get your groove on and dance the night away at Paparazzi OBX every Friday night. With karaoke and lip-sync facilities at the ready, you can take the stage if you feel bold. Enjoy drink specials from the bar, and the kitchen stays open until midnight. 

Price: 
No Cover for Ladies
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00 amShow all dates
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00 am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00 am

Where is the event?

Paparazzi OBX Bar & Live Concert Venue (See address and directions on the rightbelow)