Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop

Share: 

Karaoke With Billy Raney

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
Event Description: 

Come warm up those vocal cords with a refreshing adult beverage. Billy has a wide range of musical genres in his library. Come throw back a few drinks with your favorite crew.

When is the event?: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:45 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 7:45 pm

Where is the event?

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop

305 Queen Elizabeth Street
Manteo
(252) 473-3333
Website