Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop

Share: 

Trivia

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
Event Description: 

Come out and win some free beers or wine with a shout out, while answering three rounds of questions. The single player or group with the highest score wins a $25 gift certificate.

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop
305 Queen Elizabeth Street
Manteo
Click here for more information and events from Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop

305 Queen Elizabeth Street
Manteo
Website