Trivia With Tennessee

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia with Tennessee
Event Description: 

Compete for prizes, learn something new while having a great time!!! Enjoy our delicious food & drinks at our beautiful downtown Manteo waterfront location. Full menu 'til 9pm 

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo (See address and directions on the rightbelow)