Just Hanging Around Art Exhibit

Roanoke Island Festival Park, Just Hanging Around Art Exhibit
Event Description: 

Roanoke Island Festival Park invites the public to view its latest exhibit, Just Hanging Around – The Roanoke Island Festival Park Collection. The exhibit features a portion of Roanoke Island Festival Park’s art collection that has been generously donated or loaned to the park. The artwork on display has been hanging around various places throughout the facility and is showcased together in one space for this exhibit.

Some of the featured artists include local art legend, Glenn Eure, and Aloysha “Sasha” Moldovan, an artist who worked on public art projects under the Federal Arts Project of the Workers Progress Administration. Fiber, sculptures, prints, oil paintings and photographs are a few of the artistic mediums featured throughout this exhibit.

Price: 
Free to the Public
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Roanoke Island Festival Park (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Roanoke Island Festival Park

1 Festival Park
Across from the Manteo Waterfront
Manteo
(252) 475-1500
Website