Queen Anne's Revenge Exhibit

Roanoke Island Festival Park, Queen Anne's Revenge Exhibit
Event Description: 

To commemorate the 300th anniversary of Blackbeard’s adventures along the North Carolina coast – the place where he was ultimately brought to justice – the North Carolina Department of Natural and Cultural Resources (NCDNCR) is showcasing a traveling exhibit that includes artifacts representing weaponry, nautical tools and personal items recovered from his wrecked flagship the Queen Anne’s Revenge (QAR).

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Roanoke Island Festival Park (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Roanoke Island Festival Park

1 Festival Park
Across from the Manteo Waterfront
Manteo
(252) 475-1500
Website