Butch Burrows

Rooster's Southern Kitchen, Butch Burrows
Event Description: 

Butch Burrows plays live at Rooster’s Southern Kitchen!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rooster's Southern Kitchen (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rooster's Southern Kitchen

804 South Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-4594
Website