Butch Burrows

Rooster's Southern Kitchen, Butch Burrows
Event Description: 

Butch Burrows plays live at Rooster’s Southern Kitchen starting at 6:30 p.m.!

When is the event?: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Rooster's Southern Kitchen (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rooster's Southern Kitchen

804 South Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-4594
Website