Phil Watson

Rooster's Southern Kitchen, Phil Watson
Event Description: 

Phil Watson plays live at Rooster's Southern Kitchen!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rooster's Southern Kitchen (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rooster's Southern Kitchen

804 South Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-4594
Website