The Wilders

Rooster's Southern Kitchen, The Wilders
Event Description: 

The Wilders—Live Music at Rooster's Southern Kitchen!

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rooster's Southern Kitchen (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rooster's Southern Kitchen

804 South Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-4594
Website