Kahoots & Booze Trivia Night

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks, Kahoots & Booze Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Join us for Kahoots trivia and $1 off rail drinks from 6 to 9 p.m.! Make sure you bring your smartphone to join in the fun!

 

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks

1716 N. Croatan Hwy.
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-2882
Website