Eight-Ball Pool Tournament

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks, Eight-Ball Pool Tournament
Event Description: 

Come one, come all! Welcome challengers to our weekly pool tournament.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 27, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks

1716 N. Croatan Hwy.
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-2882
Website