Nine-Ball Pool Tournament & Raffle

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks, Nine-Ball Pool Tournament & Raffle
Event Description: 

Nine-ball enthusiasts, unite! Phil Watson plays live every Tuesday during the Outer Banks' only regular nine-ball tourney, plus we do a raffle.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks

1716 N. Croatan Hwy.
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-2882
Website