Poker Night

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks, Poker Night
Event Description: 

Poker Night is every Wednesday at Sandbars!

Enjoy drink specials while you play, including half-off wine from 7-9 p.m. Wednesdays are Burger Night as well! Build you own juicy burger for only $5.99 (includes fries).

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks

1716 N. Croatan Hwy.
Milepost 7
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-2882
Website