Phil Watson Live

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks, Phil Watson Live
Event Description: 

Local musician Phil Watson plays live every Tuesday night! Enhance your evening with original acoustic tunes plus drink and dinner specials (and if you're really feeling it, join in on the 7 p.m. pool tournament).

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandbars Raw Bar & Grill Outer Banks

1716 N. Croatan Hwy.
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 715-2882
Website