Trivia Night

Sandtrap Tavern, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Join us for free Trivia! Invite your friends, have some appetizers, drinks and dinner and play for a chance to win some great prizes. Teams of all sizes are welcome. 

Reservations are not required but are recommended.


 

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandtrap Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandtrap Tavern

300 W Eckner St
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-2243
Website