Beer Appreciation Day

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks, Beer Appreciation Day
Event Description: 

DJ PonFetti emcees every Thursday! Enjoy $2 Bud Light, $3 imports, $4 well drinks and other specials.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks

504 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-7484
Website